Contact Us

Wellspring Counseling Main Office
14401 Old Cutler Road

Palmetto Bay, FL 33158
786.573.7010
info@wellspringmiami.org

Other Locations


Wayside Baptist Church
7701 SW 98th Street
Miami, FL 33156

Christ Journey Church
624 Anastasia Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Touching Miami with Love, West Homestead Site
1350 SW 4th Street
Homestead, FL 33030
 

Contact Directory

Reta Singh, Office Manager
Office: 786-573-7010 x313
Email: reta@wellspringmiami.org
Fax: 888-851-8245

Aileen Newell, Billing Manager
Office: 786-573-7010 x351
Email: aileen@wellspringmiami.org

Dr. Leigh Byers, Executive Director
Office: 786-573-7010 x220
Email: leigh@wellspringmiami.org

Tova J. Kreps, LCSW, President & Co-Founder
Office: 786-573-7010 x148
Email: tova@wellspringmiami.org

Christine L. Schlottman, LMHC, Co-Founder
Office: 786-573-7010 x324
Email: christine@wellspringmiami.org

Vicki Gray, LCSW
Office: 786-573-7010 x203
Email: vicki@wellspringmiami.org

Lyle Green, MHC & MFT
Office: 786-573-7010, x205
Email: lyle@wellspringmiami.org

Heather Hendry, LMHC
Office: 786-573-7010 x206
Email: heather@wellspringmiami.org

Rebecca Roberts, LMHC
Office: 786-573-7010 x312
Email: rebecca@wellspringmiami.org

Monica Snyder, LMFT
Office: 786-573-7010, x207
Email: monica@wellspringmiami.org

Patricia Slalow, LCSW
Office: 786-573-7010 x212
Email: patricia@wellspringmiami.org

Liz Taquechel, LCSW
Office: 786-573-7010 x209
Email: liz@wellspringmiami.org

Carmine Vidaña, LMHC
Office: 786-573-7010 x202
Email: carmine@wellspringmiami.org

Tricia Searels, LMHC
Office: 786-573-7010 
Email: tricia@wellspringmiami.org

Guillermo Cancio-Bello, Registered MFT
Office: 786-573-7010 x214
Email: guillermo@wellspringmiami.org

Lilliane Farinazo, M.S., Registered MHC
Office: 786-573-7010 x213
Email: lilliane@wellspringmiami.org

David McCloud
Office: 786-573-7010
Email: david@wellspringmiami.org

Erik Williams
Office: 786-573-7010
Email: erik.williams@wellspringmiami.org

Yasamin Nosrati-Shamloo, Counseling Intern
Office: 786-573-7010 x217
Email: yasamin@wellspringmiami.org

Jaclyn Tenorio, Counseling Intern
Office: 786-573-7010
Email: jaclyn@wellspringmiami.org

Nicole Lavina, Counseling Intern
Office: 786-573-7010
Email: nicolel@wellspringmiami.org
Kaara Kiddoe, Counseling Intern
Office: 786-573-7010 x219
Email: kaara@wellspringmiami.org

Diana Pinto
Development Manager
Office: 786-573-7010 x204
Email: diana@wellspringmiami.org

Ana McQuattie
Communications Coordinator
Office: 786-573-7010 x208
Email: ana@wellspringmiami.org

 

Janellie Azaret, PhD, Medical Director
Office: 786-573-7010 
Email: janelliemd@wellspringmiami.org

 


Have a general question? Send us a message using the form below.



Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...