Contact Us

Wellspring Counseling Main Office
14401 Old Cutler Road

Palmetto Bay, FL 33158
786.573.7010

Contact Directory


Reta Singh, Office Manager
Office: 786-573-7010 x313
Email: reta@wellspringmiami.org
Fax: 888-851-8245

Aileen Newell, Billing Manager
Office: 786-573-7010 x351
Email: aileen@wellspringmiami.org

Dr. Leigh Byers, Executive Director
Office: 786-573-7010 x220
Email:
leigh@wellspringmiami.org

Tova J. Kreps, LCSW, President & Co-Founder
Office: 786-573-7010 x148
Email: 
tova@wellspringmiami.org

Christine L. Schlottman, LMHC, Co-Founder
Office: 786-573-7010 x324
Email: christine@wellspringmiami.org

Vicki Gray, LCSW
Office: 786-573-7010 x203
Email: vicki@wellspringmiami.org

Lyle Green, MHC & MFT
Office: 786-573-7010, x205
Email: lyle@wellspringmiami.org

Heather Hendry, LMHC
Office: 786-573-7010 x206
Email: heather@wellspringmiami.org

Rebecca Roberts, LMHC
Office: 786-573-7010 x312
Email: rebecca@wellspringmiami.org

Monica Snyder, LMFT
Office: 786-573-7010, x207
Email: monica@wellspringmiami.org

Patricia Slalow, LCSW
Office: 786-573-7010 x212
Email: patricia@wellspringmiami.org

Liz Taquechel, LCSW
Office: 786-573-7010 x209
Email: liz@wellspringmiami.org

Carmine Vidaña, LMHC
Office: 786-573-7010 x202
Email: carmine@wellspringmiami.org

Tricia Searels, LMHC
Office: 786-573-7010 
Email: tricia@wellspringmiami.org

Guillermo Cancio-Bello, Registered MFT
Office: 786-573-7010 x214
Email: guillermo@wellspringmiami.org

Lilliane Farinazo, M.S., Registered MHC
Office: 786-573-7010 x213
Email: lilliane@wellspringmiami.org

David McCloud
Office: 786-573-7010
Email: david@wellspringmiami.org

Erik Williams,
Registered MHC & Community Liaison
Office: 786-573-7010
Email: 
erik.williams@wellspringmiami.org

Yasamin Nosrati-Shamloo, 
Registered MHC  &
Bounce! Program Coordinator

Office: 786-573-7010 x217
Email: 
yasamin@wellspringmiami.org

Lindsey Steffen, LMHC

Office 786-573-7010

Email: Lindsey@wellspringmiami.org

Kaara Kiddoe, Registered CSW
  

Office: 786-573-7010 x219

Email: kaara@wellspringmiami.org




Have a general question? Send us a message using the form below.



Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...